Applying moral leadership even at Goldman Sachs, you are invited to ebbf 's next meaningful hangout

You might have read yesterday’s ebbf blog referring to this week’s New York Times editorial written by the now former executive director of Goldman Sachs, effectively condemning their unethical behaviours.


Wishing to be a relevant and useful forum for you, ebbf offers you the opportunity to interact with other ebbf members around the world: you are invited to take part in the next “ebbf meaningful hangout” with Russell Zehtab and other co-creators of the SCMLi-ebbf moral leadership course.

The topic of this interactive learning conversation will be:

“Moral Leadership – what is it, how does it manifest, is this an example? and how do the motivations from which people act reflect on whether something should be considered moral and leadership”

only ten places available, so reply now if you wish to take part

WHEN: this Monday 19th at 8 PM (Amsterdam time)

= 3 PM (Eastern US) = midday (Pacific US) = 7 PM (UK and Portugal time) ….



comments (0)

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    on twitter

    Subscribe to our newsletter

    stay up to date with the latest ebbf news