event overview

#RethinkMaterialism 1st pre-annual conference online learning experience for you

10.12.2018

We have created for you the opportunity to benefit from the first pre-annual conference learning experience,
Taking place Monday 10th of December at 16:00 (Geneva time = 10 AM Eastern = 7 Am Pacific = 6 PM Kuwait = 10.30 PM New Delhi)

The topic?
Within the annual conference overall theme of Rethinking Materialism, we have you to decide what would you find most useful to cover, offer you an initial choice to pick from or you can add the one you’d really like to share and learn about.

Choose Theme and Register Here

WHEN

Monday, December 10th, 2018
04:00 pm CET.

LOCATION

official ebbf event