event overview

#RethinkMaterialism 2nd pre-annual conference online learning experience for you

14.01.2019

We have created for you the opportunity to benefit from an action-based reflection pre-annual conference learning experience,
Taking place Monday 14th of January at 20:00 (Geneva time = 2 PM Eastern = 11 Am Pacific)

The topic?
what happens when you start in your own workplace a conversation to understand the underlying reasons to aim for materialisitic  goals? what do we learn from our colleagues reactions? How can we use those insights to transition our own organiations towards more balanced amd meanigful material – spiritual  goals?

FIND OUT MORE HERE

WHEN

Monday, January 14th, 2019
08:00 pm CEST.

LOCATION

official ebbf event